Question on WWE axxess

Discuss general topics dealing with the hobby.
Pbruno34

Question on WWE axxess

Post by Pbruno34 » April 8th, 2018, 12:56 pm

Hello,

With wrestlemania coming into the NY/NJ area next year, I was thinking of going to axxess as I have never done that before. I am sure some of you have and was wondering what was the event like.

For example, do you pay a flat fee to get in and do you get a photo and auto combo? Or do you have to pay on top per talent like a convention?

Are the lines completely insane depending upon the talent?

Is there enough time to get with the talent available or do you have to pick and chose like you do sometimes at conventions?

Thanks

Greg2600

Re: Question on WWE axxess

Post by Greg2600 » April 8th, 2018, 1:54 pm

The tickets go up on ticket master if I recall, and you are lucky to get some of them. When you show up, you can have an item signed and get the photo.
The Paunch Stevenson Show pop culture podcast : http://www.paunchstevenson.com

mrira
Marked Out King

Post by mrira » April 9th, 2018, 5:21 pm

Depending on the talent will depend on how quickly they sellout, I think one of the few names I heard sold out this year was Braun Strowman. How are the lines for the other activities. I didn't do anything 29 weekend, but that Sandy party & I'd like to experience more this year.

hack87
Full Fledged Mark

Post by hack87 » April 9th, 2018, 8:35 pm