Falling off the wagon with Nicholas Brendon

This is the place to post reports from signing or on the street meets
Forum rules
DO NOT post the location for on the street meets. To keep the spots from being too crowded, we don't allow locations to be posted. You may only post location details about pay meets and organized free signings.
Btvsp3
Full Fledged Mark

Falling off the wagon with Nicholas Brendon

Post by Btvsp3 » January 26th, 2018, 8:57 pm

I've made posts around the forum for the past couple months, but my name is Steven and this is my first Report. I've been doing this hobby for about 2 years now.

So, I heard about a spot where Dylan McDermott was this week. I was a massive fan of The Practice and I missed him during TV week last year so he is a major want of mine. I built this week around him, but figured while I was in town I would see what else there was to offer. I heard about Nicholas Brendon from Buffy the Vampire Slayer holding a Karaoke Meet and Greet at a bar. Not a good sign since he'd had a lot of trouble with the law recently for public intoxication and abusing his girlfriend. I got him at NYCC back in 2012, but it's been a long time and I was going to be in the city anyway so I figured :shrug: Why not.